Frisco Band Boosters

The Frisco High School Band Boosters are proud to support the Fightin’ Raccoon Band Program, including activities in Marching Band, Concert Band, Jazz Band, Percussion, and Color Guard.

The Frisco High School Band Booster Association, Inc., is a section 501(c)(3) charity supporting the educational and artistic growth of students in the Frisco High School Band.                

Booster Board Members 2021-22

Executive Board of Officers

President - Stephanie Dement

Vice-President Membership - Cindy Lee

Vice-President Fundraising - OPEN

Treasurer - Taun Dimatteo

Secretary - Jenn Barnes

Band Services - Christy Adriaenssens

Volunteer Coordinator - Christine Sabet

Historian - Greg George

Committee Chairs

Play-A-Thon Chair - Kamana Shrestha

Cake Auction Chair - Kamana Shrestha

Car Raffle Chair - OPEN

Car Raffle Assistant - OPEN

Community Rewards Chair - Joan Yamashiro

Concessions Chair - OPEN

Spirit Night Chair - OPEN

Spirit Wear Chair - Christy Adriaenssens

Sweet Shoppe Chair - OPEN

Band Banquet Chairs - Marian George

Band Services Assistants - OPEN

Band Uniform Chair - Jodi Casey

Pit Crew Captain - Eric Warner

Pit Crew Assistant - Eric Dixon

Webmaster - Amulya Pradhan

Nominating Committee - OPEN

Percussion Liaison - Jennifer Suguitan

Jazz Band Liaison - OPEN

Support the Frisco Band with Community Rewards!
Click Here